Introducing myself

I am an international student studying animation but wanting to incorporate political thoughts and subjects that matter to me. I have always been interested in sending a message to the world, to increase the chances of making topics that are ignored into a world-wide talked one. There is nothing worse than ignorance and today more than ever, we have powerful communication tools but rarely are used as informative ones.

I am concerned for the new generation, being in that environment everyday with people of my same age not knowing or even caring when brought to the attention of these problems.

I am preparing for the future, to be able to use these creative skills that i have learnt in these past 4 years to put them to practice and combine them to humanitarian work. My aim is to educate

Standard

Leave a Reply

