Tutorialll

So, after talking with Dan i started thinking about the finished piece, due to him mentioning if i had thought about sound and voiceovers or to get someone to do it for me from the sound design course. It left me a little confused and surprised i hadn’t thought about it. So Dan asked Josh to have a sound design student collaborate into putting some sound on my final 30 second piece. Josh introduced us through email, and we decided to meet and talk through my project and explain what my aim was for the sound.

Standard

Leave a Reply

